You can also listen here:

Book Review: Bob Kealing - Life of the Party (Tupperware)

Jan 25, 2021 | Episode 375 | 3:13
In this week's podcast, I review Bob Kealing - Life of the Party. Tune in now to learn more!
Listen Now

Book Review: Malcolm Gladwell - Outliers & The Tipping Point

Jan 18, 2021 | Episode 373 | 5:47
In this week's podcast, I review Malcolm Gladwell - Outliers & The Tipping Point. Tune in now to learn more!
Listen Now

Book Review: William Strauss and Neil Howe - Generations

Jan 11, 2021 | Episode 371 | 10:40
William Strauss and Neil Howe | Generations | Book Review by Lisa Woodruff. Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Laura Vanderkam - 168 Hours & I know How She Does It

Jan 4, 2021 | Episode 369 | 8:19
Laura Vanderkam | 168 Hours & I know How She Does It | Book Review by Lisa Woodruff. Tune in now to learn more!
Listen Now

The 4 Kinds of Work - Part 2

Nov 20, 2020 | Episode 362 | 30:33
This week, we talk about having labels for things like types of work. Tune in now to learn more!
Listen Now

The 4 Kinds of Work - Part 1

Nov 13, 2020 | Episode 361 | 37:29
In this podcast, I share my thinking about how these kinds of work are also present in our home and household lives. Tune in now to learn more!
Listen Now

The Preorder of The Paper Solution

Jan 24, 2020 | Episode 319 | 36:56
This week on the podcast Lisa talks about her Preorder of The Paper Solution and its bonuses. The book has recommendations for paper organizing systems.
Listen Now

Solve the Problem for Good!

Jan 3, 2020 | Episode 316 | 26:21
In this week's podcast, Lisa shares how to Solve the Problem for Good through her simple steps. She shares habits and resources that help immediately.
Listen Now

Book Review: Downsizing The Family Home

Jul 19, 2017 | Episode 184 | 21:46
Book Review: Downsizing The Family Home
Listen Now

Book Review: The 5 Second Rule

May 17, 2017 | Episode 171 | 3:16:22
Book Review: The 5 Second Rule
Listen Now