Enrollment is now open for the Your Unique Purpose Mastermind!
You can also listen here:

New Book & July Book Tour Details

May 21, 2021 | Episode 408 | 33:28
My newest book - Organization is a Learnable Skill is available for pre-order today on Amazon. It officially publishes on June 25, 2021. Listen in to hear about purchase and pre-order bonuses!
Listen Now

The 4 Kinds of Work - Part 2

Nov 20, 2020 | Episode 362 | 30:33
This week, we talk about having labels for things like types of work. Tune in now to learn more!
Listen Now

The 4 Kinds of Work - Part 1

Nov 13, 2020 | Episode 361 | 37:29
In this podcast, I share my thinking about how these kinds of work are also present in our home and household lives. Tune in now to learn more!
Listen Now

The New Corner Office: Laura Vanderkam

Sep 16, 2020 | 47:07
This week our Wednesday podcast is my conversation with my absolute, most favorite author - Laura Vanderkam!
Listen Now

Solve the Problem for Good!

Jan 3, 2020 | Episode 316 | 26:21
In this week's podcast, Lisa shares how to Solve the Problem for Good through her simple steps. She shares habits and resources that help immediately.
Listen Now

Book Review: Downsizing The Family Home

Jul 19, 2017 | Episode 184 | 21:46
Book Review: Downsizing The Family Home
Listen Now

Book Review: The Power of When

Apr 19, 2017 | Episode 165 | 5:05:03
Book Review: The Power of When
Listen Now

Book Review: Procrastinate On Purpose

Feb 15, 2017 | Episode 152 | 4:42:31
Book Review: Procrastinate On Purpose
Listen Now

Book Review: The ONE Thing

Jan 18, 2017 | Episode 146 | 22:53
Book Review: The ONE Thing
Listen Now

The Mindset of Organization Audio Book

Dec 23, 2016 | Episode 140 | 35:38
The audio book version of The Mindset of Organization is finally here!! I hope you enjoy these sample chapters today.
Listen Now