You can also listen here:

Book Review: Benjamin Berkley - The Complete Executor's Guidebook

May 10, 2021 | Episode 405 | 5:43
In this week's book review, I talk about Benjamin H Berkley, Attorney at Law's "The Complete Executor's Guidebook". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Marni Jameson - Downsizing The Family Home

May 3, 2021 | Episode 403 | 6:26
In this week's book review, I talk about Marni Jameson's "Downsizing the Family Home". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Julia Pimsleur - Million Dollar Women

Apr 26, 2021 | Episode 401 | 4:50
In this week's book review, I talk about Julia Pimsleur's "Million Dollar Woman". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Barbara Stanny - Overcoming Underearning

Apr 19, 2021 | Episode 399 | 10:54
In this week's book review, I talk about Barbara Stanny's (Huson) "Over Coming Under Earning". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Alice Schroeder: Snowball: Warren Buffett & the Business of Life

Apr 12, 2021 | Episode 397 | 5:45
In this week's book review, I talk about Alice Schroeder's " Snowball: Warren Buffett & the Business of Life". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Jen Sincero - You Are a Badass at Making Money

Apr 5, 2021 | Episode 395 | 4:48
In this week's book review, I talk about Jen Sincero's "You Are a Badass at Making Money".Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Sandra Kurtzig - CEO

Mar 29, 2021 | Episode 393 | 5:46
In this week's podcast, I review Sandra L Kurtzig with Tom Parker's - CEO. Tune in now to learn more!
Listen Now

Book Review: Napoleon Hill - Think and Grow Rich

Mar 22, 2021 | Episode 391 | 6:36
In this week's podcast, I review Napoleon Hill's -Thing & Grow Rich . Tune in now to learn more!
Listen Now

Book Review: Chet Holmes - The Ultimate Sales Machine

Mar 15, 2021 | Episode 389 | 2:28
In this week's podcast, I review Chet Holmes' - The Ultimate Sales Machine. Tune in now to learn more!
Listen Now

Book Review: Perry Marshall - 80/20 Sales and Marketing

Mar 8, 2021 | Episode 387 | 5:59
In this week's podcast, I review Perry Marshall's - 80/20 Rule. Tune in now to learn more!
Listen Now