You can also listen here:

Book Review: Kate Andersen Brower - The Residence

Oct 18, 2021 | Episode 451 | 3:20
In this week's book review, I talk about Kate Andersen Brower's "The Residence: Inside the Private World of the White House". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Walter Isaacson - Benjamin Franklin

Oct 11, 2021 | Episode 449 | 5:21
In this week's book review, I talk about Walter Isaacson's "Benjamin Franklin: An American Life". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Nancy Gibbons - The Presidents Club

Oct 4, 2021 | Episode 447 | 4:08
In this week's book review, I talk about Nancy Gibbons & Michael Duffy's "The Presidents Club: Inside the World's Most Exclusive Fraternity". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Joan Barnes - Play It Forward

Sep 27, 2021 | Episode 445 | 3:55
In this week's book review, I talk about Joan Barnes' "Play It Forward - Story of Gymboree". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Ichak Adizes - Managing Corporate Lifecycles

Sep 20, 2021 | Episode 443 | 5:48
In this week's book review, I talk about Ichak Adizes' "Managing Corporate Lifecycles". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Jan Jones - The CEO's Secret Weapon

Sep 13, 2021 | Episode 441 | 5:29
In this week's book review, I talk about Jan Jones' "The CEO’s Secret Weapon: How Great Leaders and Their Assistants Maximize Productivity and Effectiveness". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Chris Ducker - Virtual Freedom

Sep 6, 2021 | Episode 439 | 7:47
In this week's book review, I talk about Chris Ducker's "Virtual Freedom: How to Work with Virtual Staff to Buy More Time, Become More Productive, and Build Your Dream Business". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Doris Christopher - Pampered Chef

Aug 30, 2021 | Episode 437 | 5:20
In this week's book review, I talk about Doris Christopher's "The Pampered Chef: The Story of One of America's Most Beloved Companies". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Rory Vaden - Procrastinate on Purpose

Aug 23, 2021 | Episode 435 | 6:32
In this week's book review, I talk about Rory Vaden's "Procrastinate on Purpose: 5 Permissions to Multiply Your Time". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Gary Keller - The ONE Thing

Aug 16, 2021 | Episode 433 | 5:21
In this week's book review, I talk about Gary Keller's "The One Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results". Tune in now!
Listen Now