You can also listen here:

Book Review: Brendon Burchard - High Performance Habits

Aug 2, 2021 | Episode 429 | 7:52
In this week's book review, I talk about Brendon Burchard's "High Performance Habits: How Extraordinary People Become That Way". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Martha Stewart - The Martha Rules

Jul 26, 2021 | Episode 427 | 4:55
In this week's book review, I talk about Martha Stewart's "The Martha Rules: 10 Essentials for Achieving Success as You Start, Build, or Manage a Business". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Bo Bulringham - Small Giants

Jul 19, 2021 | Episode 425 | 9:20
In this week's book review, I talk about Bo Burlingham's "Small Giants: Companies That Choose to Be Great Instead of Big". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Charlie Gilkey - The Small Business Cycle

Jul 12, 2021 | Episode 423 | 7:06
In this week's book review, I talk about Charlie Gilkey's "The Small Business Life Cycle: The No-Fluff Guide to Navigating the Five Stages of Small Business Growth". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Gino Wickman - Traction

Jul 5, 2021 | Episode 421 | 7:06
In this week's book review, I talk about Gino Wickman's "Traction". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Ruth Zukerman - Riding High

Jun 28, 2021 | Episode 419 | 3:06
In this week's book review, I talk about Ruth Zukerman's "Riding High". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Jeff Olson - The Slight Edge

Jun 21, 2021 | Episode 417 | 6:12
In this week's book review, I talk about Jeff Olson's "The Slight Edge". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Tara Mohr - Playing Big

Jun 14, 2021 | Episode 415 | 3:52
In this week's book review, I talk about Tara Mohr's "Playing Big". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Gay Hendricks - The Big Leap

Jun 7, 2021 | Episode 413 | 4:42
In this week's book review, I talk about Gay Hendricks' "The Big Leap". Tune in now!
Listen Now

Book Review: Corinne McCormack - From Living Room to Boardroom

May 31, 2021 | Episode 411 | 2:24
In this week's book review, I talk about Corinne McCormack's "From Living Room to Boardroom". Tune in now!
Listen Now